2018/19 Committee Elected
Date of Event : Wed May 16, 2018 9:19PM

The club held its Annual General Meeting recently and elected a 10-person committee.

Five members from last year were re-elected whilst outgoing secretary Damien D'Snouzer has stepped down. I would like to thank Damien for his contribution last year in what was his 9th or 10th year as a committee member.

We have five new members, none of whom have served on the committee before. Some other interesting stats:
- this will be Chris Harding & James Watts' 3rd terms as President & Vice President.
- 5 members have at least 4 years experience on the committee.
- 6 members were a part of the 1st XI losing grand final from last year.
- 8 members played juniors at St Pauls.
- 9 members have played 1st XI cricket with the exception being Tom Facey.

Pre season is only 2.5 months away, I'm excited already!

Chris Harding
St Pauls CC

Last updated: Wednesday May 16, 2018 9:57PM